Master (RUS) - Песни мертвых (Songs Of The Dead)

8.1 | 7 votes |
Release date: 1996
Style: Thrash metal


6 have it

01. Песни Мертвых (Songs of the Dead)
02. Дикие Гуси (Wild Geese)
03. Дайте Свет (Give Us Light)
04. Пепел на Ветру (Ash in the Wind)
05. Надоело (Pestered)
06. Только Ты Сам (Only Yourself)
07. Я не Хочу Войны (I Don't Want War)
08. Тату (Tattoo)
09. Ночь (Night)
10. Корабль Дураков (Ship of Fools)

Additional info
Re-released on CD in 2002 by Moroz Records with original cover and bonus track:
11. Punk Guys (live)

Remastered and re-released in 2007 by CD-Maximum Records with original cover and
without bonus track.

Hits total: 1715 | This month: 7