Atlantean Kodex - The Annihilation Of Königshofen [Live]

Release date: 2009
Style: Heavy metal, Doom metal


1 has it

01. The White Ship
02. From Shores Forsaken
03. The Atlantean Kodex
04. Marching Homeward
05. A Prophet In The Forest
06. The Hidden Folk

Additional info
Limited to 89 copies
Personal dedication with each copy
b/w insert

Hits total: 2077 | This month: 6