Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 24 September 2010
Style: Metalcore


7.8 | 14 votes


15 have it
1 wants it

01. Never
02. Lost Souls
03. Reap The Outcasts
04. Killing The Eternal
05. Failed
06. Urban Waste
07. Makind's Burden
08. Hollow Steps
09. Drain, Murder And Loss
10. The Faith You Have Misused
11. Black Ash
12. Spawned By Illusions [bonus]
13. Allegory To A Dying World

Additional info
Killing The Eternal was recorded at the Antfarm studios in Aarhus, Denmark under the direction of long-time band producer Tue Madsen. The limited first Digipak edition of Killing The Eternal will feature 13 songs including the bonus track 'Spawned By Illusions'.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1589 | This month: 3