Release date: 9 September 2000
Style: Grindcore, Noise


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Up Yours
02. Eyes Don't Age
03. Can I Ask You Something?
04. Child Abuse T.V.
05. I'm A Humaphobe
06. Greensmoke
07. What..?!?

Fuck The Facts
08. Know Your Dope Fiend
09. Released
10. Sell Out! Sell Out! Sold.
11. Packin' Forties
12. Untitled
13. Dead Red
14. Lack Of Imagination
15. The Gift Of Shit
16. Swallow Up
17. Roach

Additional info
FTF's side is entitled: "Know Your Dope Fiend"
S.M.E.S.'s side is entitled: "Houdoe"

FTF's line-up:
Topon Das

S.M.E.S.'s line-up:
Erwin de Groot

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2923 | This month: 2