Fuck The Facts - Innocence Is Not Lost, It Is Taken [Split] [EP]

Release date: 22 March 2002
Style: Grindcore, Noise


1 has it
1 wants it

Fuck The Facts
01. Unfocused
02. Gated Community
03. Honey, Please! Not In Front Of The Children
04. Cold Turkey
05. Master Of Puppets [Metallica cover]
06. How Much For That Doggy In The Window
07. Roach [live]
08. Perpetrator [live]
09. Lack Of Imagination [live]

Retch [FRA]
10. Grind Vs Humanity

Additional info
Tracks 1-5 and 7 are taken from "Mullet Fever", track 6 is taken from the split with Conure, tracks 8-9 are previously unreleased.

Retch contributes a full live set on the second half of this split, song titles are not included in packaging and subsequently, not known.

Hits total: 2023 | This month: 8