Leprous - Aeolia [Demo]

7.6 | 42 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Progressive metal


37 have it
4 want it

01. Disclosure
02. Black Stains
03. Last Word
04. Aeolus Shadow
05. The Great Beast
06. Indecisive
07. Close Your Heart
08. Deformed Beauty
09. Eye Of The Storm

Additional info
Recorded March / April 2006
Recorded and mixed at Symfonique and Juke Joint Studio studio by Mnemosyne
Music: Leprous
Lyrics: Halvor Strand
Art Design: Bjørn Tore Moen


Comments: 1   Visited by: 101 users
13.03.2013 - 23:46
Rating: 7
High Fist Prog
If not for the creativity this album displays and my reverence for this band, I'd probably rate it lower. Although I didn't enjoy the album, I can appreciate what they tried to achieve.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 4071 | This month: 19