Deadsoul Tribe - The Dead Word

8.1 | 45 votes |
Release date: 11 November 2005
Style: Progressive metal


62 have it
6 want it

01. Prelude: Time And Pressure
02. A Flight On An Angels Wing
03. To My Beloved
04. Don't You Ever Hurt?
05. Some Sane Advice
06. Let The Hammer Fall
07. Waiting In Line
08. Someday
09. My Dying Wish
10. A Fistful Of Bended Nails
11. The Long Ride Home

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Devon Graves: Vocals, Electric and Acoustic guitar, Bass, Flute, Piano, Keyboards and Electric Percussion
Adel Moustafa: Drums

This album was recorded and mixed between July 30th and September 10th 2005 at DeadSoul Temple.
Recorded and Produced and Mixed by Devon Graves 2005
Mastered at FineTune by Peter van't Reist

Live photos by Victoria Larsson
Promo photos by Marius Hoefinger
Illustration & Layout by Travis Smith for Seemypieces
Skeleton photography by Rex Zachary

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3363 | This month: 8