Release date: 2010
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


9 | 2 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live
02. General Hospital
03. Kree Nakoorie
04. Island In The Sun
05. Evil Eye
06. Since You Been Gone
07. Hiroshima Mon Amour
08. Suffer Me
09. Desert Song
10. Jet To Jet
11. All Night Long [featuring George Lynch]

Additional info
Vintage live tracks recorded in 1983 by the band that introduced guitar Yngwie
Malmsteen to the world and featuring vocalist Graham Bonnet of Rainbow. The
performance draws mostly from the band's debut album No Parole For Rock N' Roll
including the highlights "Island In The Sun," "Hiroshima Mon Amour" and "Jet To
Jet" plus a bonus studio version of the Rainbow classic "All Night Long"
featuring George Lynch.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

Mehdi Taba - 24.12.2013 at 17:52  
Rating: 9 My final rating is "8.5" just because this version is re-mastered and useful.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Shadows Fall - Madness In Manila: Shadows Fall Live In The Philippines 2009 [DVD] 4.5 26.10.2010 by CHEF METALHEAD
Albums Kreator - Terror Prevails - Live At Rock Hard Festival 4.5 17.11.2010 by Angelic Storm
Albums VA - The Big Four: Live From Sofia, Bulgaria [DVD] 4.5 26.08.2010 by
Albums Porcupine Tree - Atlanta [Live] 4.5 21.06.2010 by João Pirucas
Albums Dir En Grey - Uroboros - With The Proof In The Name Of The Living... At Nippon Budokan [Live] 4.5 14.11.2012 by keika_d

Hits total: 1623 | This month: 11