Stormheit - The Awakening Of The Conqueror

Release date: 27 November 2006
Style: Black metal, Folk metal


1 wants it

01. Ruins... (Warrior's Blood)
02. Worship The Glory Of Battle
03. Caelic Weold Finnum
04. To Ride The Winds Of Supremacy
05. A Fallen Kingdom [on CD re-release only]
06. Upon The Remains Of Mankind [on CD re-release only]
07. One Eye (The Bringer Of War & Chaos)
08. Towards The Lifeless Nightsky

Additional info
Released on tape by Storming Death Music.
Re-released on CD under the title ''Caelic Weold Finnum'' on March 10th, 2009 with different artwork.

Hits total: 1349 | This month: 14