Cannibal Corpse - Worm Infested [EP]

7.6 | 117 votes |
Release date: 1 July 2003
Style: Death metal


210 have it
14 want it

01. Systematic Elimination
02. Worm Infested
03. Demon's Night [Accept cover]
04. The Undead Will Feast
05. Confessions [Possessed cover]
06. No Remorse [Metallica cover]

Additional info
Produced by Cannibal Corpse.

This release contains un-used tracks from previous recording sessions:
Tracks 1, 2 and 6 taken from Gore Obsessed session.
Track 3 taken from Gallery of Suicide session.
Track 4 taken from Vile session.
Track 5 taken from Bloodthirst session.

Credits for exclusive songs:
Systematic Elimination: O'Brien (music), Mazurkiewicz (lyrics)
Worm Infested: Owen (music), Mazurciewicz (lyrics)

The album is banned in Germany (Index "Liste A") since January 2005, this means it may not be sold to minors or performed live.
Since 2006 they are allowed to play the songs live in Germany again (the record itself is still banned for its artwork).

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 159 users
05.06.2010 - 22:50
Rating: 7
The title track is a bit brutal, I have to admit.
Licensed under the GPLv3.
Relinquish proprietary software for a greater GNU/America.
17.08.2011 - 04:15
Rating: 8
Best Corpse record cover. 'Nuff said.
Ave Lucifer cornuta Magnus, Sanctus Satanas, dator vitae aeternae et signifer libero.
31.03.2012 - 17:49
Rating: 9
Title track is an all-time favourite track of mine, ever.

I drink moosepiss
03.03.2013 - 03:36
Account deleted
Written by vezzy on 05.06.2010 at 22:50

The title track is a bit brutal, I have to admit.

I thought this EP was just going to be throwaway shit but it actually surprised me quite a lot. I suppose its Cannibal Corpse being as consistent as ever.

Hits total: 7246 | This month: 27