Advertise on Metal Storm
Cathedral - In Memorium [Demo]

7 | 11 votes |
Release date: October 1990
Style: Doom metal, Stoner metal


21 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

01. Mourning Of A New Day
02. All Your Sins [Pentagram cover]
03. Ebony Tears
04. March

Additional info
Officially released as an EP in April 1994 on Lee Dorrian's own label, Rise Above Records. The cover art shown here comes from that version, whose vinyl was also coloured purple.

It also formed the basis of the 1999 compilation 'In Memoriam' (which is the correct Latin title), with five extra tracks taken from a 1991 show in Holland.

Hits total: 2379 | This month: 10