Release date: 6 October 2000
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Suffer Unto Me as I Bleed Unto Myself
02. Entwined in Unsilent Horror
03. Legios of the Chaos Dead Have Taken Control of the Gates to Hell
04. Swallowed by the Non-Existence
05. Shrapnel
06. Living a Perpetual Dream

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1067 | This month: 2