Release date: 2004
Style: Technical death metal


No votes yet

01. Vanity
02. Pierdut
03. Ce Eşti Tu?
04. Lie
05. Avoid The Pain
06. Invisible Absolute
07. No Personality

Additional info
The limited edition comes with the video of 'No Personality.'

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 968 | This month: 2