Necros Christos - Necromantic Doom [Demo]

Release date: October 2002
Style: Black metal, Death metal

01. Crucifixion Whispers (Temple I)
02. Tormented Flesh On The Mount Of Crucifixion
03. Prayer On The Mount Of Olives (Temple II)
04. Swearing Eternal Allegiance
05. Nailed On Command (Temple III)
06. Last Rite Of Christ
07. The Son Of Man Goeth Into Galilee (Temple IV)
08. Grave Damnation
09. The Burning Chamber Of God (Temple V)
10. Triumphant Executions

Additional info
Limited to 50 pieces.

Hits total: 859 | This month: 16