Release date: November 2007
Style: Experimental black metal, Noise , Drone


7.5 | 2 votes


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Blood Drenched Altars
02. Knife... Martyr... Despair
03. Dawn Breaks Open Like A Wound That Bleeds Afresh

Additional info
Limited to 50 hand-numbered copies.
Packaged in full colour mini dvd case + black 3 inch cdr + insert.
Appears on the re-release of "Die Mutter Wählt Das Todtenkleidchen" by Universal Consciousness (2009-03).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 961 | This month: 31