Advertise on Metal Storm
De Magia Veterum - In Conspectu Divinae Majestatis [EP]

Release date: 1 September 2010
Style: Avantgarde black metal


2 have it

01. Whirlwind Of Fleeting Death
02. The Golden Throne
03. In Conspectu Divinae Majestatis
04. Empire Of Emptiness

Additional info
Material was recorded for an unreleased split, given free for download at this location.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
12.05.2014 - 04:31
Alex F
Slick Dick Rick
This is pretty much awesome

Hits total: 2325 | This month: 12