Release date: 1995
Style: Death metal, Black metal


No votes yet

01. Traenentanz
02. The Woods Echo My Cries
03. Her Cold Embrace
04. Silent Are My Tears
05. Through The Eclipse
06. A Shadow With Black Wings
07. Drown In The Crimson Dusk

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 505 | This month: 1