Advertise on Metal Storm
Love Lies Bleeding - Behold My Vain Sacrifice

Release date: 2000
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Doom metal


1 has it

01. The Lady Who Didn't Want To Be
02. The Flowers Of Nevermore
03. Virtue's Dusk
04. I Drown In Existence
05. Incarnatus

Hits total: 979 | This month: 4