Luca Turilli - The Infinite Wonders Of Creation

7.1 | 124 votes |
Release date: 26 May 2006
Style: Symphonic power metal


146 have it
6 want it

01. Secrets Of Forgotten Ages
02. Mother Nature
03. Angels Of The Winter Dawn
04. Altitudes
05. The Miracle Of Life
06. Silver Moon
07. Cosmic Revelation
08. Pyramids And Stargates
09. Mystic And Divine
10. The Infinite Wonders Of Creation

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 127 users
12.11.2010 - 14:51
Heaven Knight
Very bad compared to previous two releases...
So behold the flight of the sapphire dragon
soaring through the skies once again

20.06.2011 - 14:19
Rating: 6
Written by Ellrohir on 12.11.2010 at 14:51

Very bad compared to previous two releases...

I concur
12.07.2011 - 09:33
I got it recently!!
08.03.2015 - 19:51
Rating: 6
Bridget Fogle does herself justice, but with Olaf's vocal issues and Luca apparently determined to use his guitar as little as possible, this one was always doomed to mediocrity.
"Making a death threat is too easy these days. If every tweet cost a stamp, people would have a whole lot less opinions." -Andrew Maxwell

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 5574 | This month: 24