Release date: 24 September 2010
Style: Blackened thrash metal


8 | 9 votes


17 have it
3 want it

01. Satanic Speed Metal
02. The Sirens Call
03. King Of Kings
04. Lord Of The Wild
05. Ghost Dance
06. Taste The Poison
07. Levens Bloed
08. Through The Broken Pentagram
09. See You In Hell

Additional info
Compilation of rare and out-of-print 7"s onto one 12" gatefold LP. Features
lyrics, linear notes and pictures. Limited to 1000 copies.

There is a coloured edition only available from Kneel Before the Master's Throne
and a special coloured tour-edition only available from the band at their
European gigs.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

Koen Smits - 31.05.2012 at 13:01  
  Great mix of fantastic D666 songs!
For those with good taste

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Deströyer 666 - Unchain The Wolves 7 01.02.2012 by Boxcar Willy
News Deströyer 666 - Guitarist Shrapnel Quits The Band 6 07.08.2012 by sbgmetal
Albums The Devil Wears Prada - Zombie [EP] 6 10.01.2012 by BaneConall
Albums Sargeist - Let The Devil In 6 18.10.2016 by raveneffect
Albums Destrage - The King Is Fat'N'Old 4.5 17.02.2012 by pazis

Hits total: 2569 | This month: 12