Vlad Tepes - Rehearsal Winter '93 [Demo]

7 | 2 votes |
Release date: December 1993
Style: Black metal

01. Frozen Dead's Kingdom
02. Under The Carpathian Yoke
03. Massacre Song From The Devastated Lands [Mad Wlad version] [2014 reissue bonus]
04. In Holocaust To The Natural Darkness
05. Massacre Song From The Devastated Lands

Wlad Drakksteim - guitar, vocals
Vorlok Drakksteim - bass
Nifleim - drums

Additional info
Reissued in November 2014 as "Winter" MCD by Drakkar productions, cat.no DKCD083, contains an unreleased alternate version of "Massacre Song from the Devastated Lands".

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 872 | This month: 2