Sequester - Visions Of The Erlking [Demo]

Release date: 1 May 2007
Style: Thrash metal, Progressive metal

01. Apocalyptic Smile
02. The Erlking
03. Heir To The Throne
04. Homeland
05. Icewind Dale

Additional info
Only fifty hard copies of the demo were made, but it was also available to
download at in the MEDIA section.

Hits total: 623 | This month: 7