Advertise on Metal Storm
Coldworker - The Doomsayer's Call

7.2 | 9 votes |
Release date: 13 February 2012
Style: Death metal


11 have it
4 want it

01. A New Era
02. The Reprobate
03. The Glass Envelope
04. Flesh World
05. Murderous
06. Pessimist
07. Monochrome Existence
08. Vacuum Fields
09. Living Is Suffering
10. The Walls Of Eryx
11. Violent Society
12. Becoming The Stench
13. The Phantom Carriage

Additional info
The CD was recorded in part at Soundlab Studios in the group's hometown. Mixing took place at Unisound Studios with Dan Swanö. The cover artwork of the album was created by the Swedish artist Pär Olofsson.

Staff review by
Doc G.
I'm starting to suspect I should just start copy + pasting most of my reviews. Coldworker's The Doomsayer's Call fits into very much of the same category as a lot of what's coming out these days; solid, but lacking in any kind of ingenuity.

published 26.02.2012 | Comments (1)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4635 | This month: 9