Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 15 February 2011
Style: Power metal


7.2 | 27 votes


26 have it
6 want it

01. Locked In The Dungeon
02. Remission Of Sin
03. Cyberfreak
04. The Fall
05. Doomsday
06. Saints Of The Rock
07. Before The Dawn
08. Back On The Track
09. Dynasty
10. The Pain Of The Accused
11. Play With The Fire
12. Compassion

Additional info
Ralf Scheepers: Lead & Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, FX Sounds
Tim "Ripper" Owens: Lead Vocals on "Remission Of Sin"
Magnus Karlsson: Lead Guitars, Guitars, Banjo, Accordion, Keyboards
Sander Gommans: Lead Guitar, Guitars
Mike Chlasciak, Alex Beyrodt, Victor Smolski: Lead Guitars
Kai Hansen: Lead Guitar on "The Pain Of The Accused"
Mat Sinner: Bass, Keyboards
Snowy Shaw: Drums


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 86  
Search this topic:  

soundcraft - 12.02.2011 at 14:06  
  I will buy this album i think it will be great!!!!!!!!!
BMR Monkey - 19.02.2011 at 02:55  
  Im about to listen to this have high hopes on this
Kamil - 20.02.2011 at 18:22  
  This stuff is already better, than last two Primal Fear albums.
Mountain King - 25.05.2012 at 20:09  
  Good album. Doomsday, Locked In The Dungeon, Pain Of The Accused and the Judas Priest cover are highlights...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Talanas - The Waspkeeper 3 09.05.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Woods Of Desolation - Torn Beyond Reason 3 04.03.2011 by InnerSelf
News Ralf Scheepers - Solo Debut Album Details 3 21.12.2010 by Holy Man
Albums Nekrogoblikon - Stench 3 21.07.2011 by
Melodic metal forum What if Ralf Scheepers had replaced Rob Halford? 3 11.01.2010 by Holy Man

Hits total: 4014 | This month: 3