Satarial - Larm

Release date: 2000
Style: Folk metal, Electro industrial metal, Gothic rock


2 have it

01. Those Shall Gloriously Rise In Decline
02. The Morning Of A Black Dawn
03. Bride Of Darkness
04. Dead Cities' Children
05. The Ice Castle
06. Do Not Baptize My Land

Additional info
Label: Neuro Empire Records

Recorded in Dorofeev's Studio, Moscow.
Mixed in Nadir Studio (Italy) by Tommy of Sadist.
Music and lyrics by Lord Seth.
Design by Oleg Bocharoff.
Photos by Valery Drygin.

Hits total: 1189 | This month: 5