J.B.O. - Live-Sex [Live]

Release date: 1 October 2001
Style: Industrial metal, Comedy rock


1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Sex Sex Sex
03. Ich möcht so gerne Metal hör'n
04. Im Verkehr [Johnny Wakelin: "In Zaire" cover]
05. Hose Runter
06. Eins Zwei Drei
07. Ich Liebe Dir
08. Schlaf Kindlein Schlaf [Metallica: "Enter Sandman" cover]
09. Ich sag' J.B.O. [Captain Sensible: "Wot!" cover]
10. Ein Fest [Pet Shop Boys: "Go West" cover]
11. Verteidiger des Blödsinns
12. J.B.O. [Manowar: "Carry On" cover]
13. Roots Bloody Roots [with the Nuremberg Symphony Orchestra] [Sepultura cover]
14. Ein guter Tag zum Sterben [with the Nuremberg Symphony Orchestra]
15. Ein guter Tag zum Sterben (terminale Version) [bonus]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2013 | This month: 4