Gorgonea Prima - Behind The Border Of Abnormality [EP]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 18 December 2008
Style: Industrial black metal

01. Behind The Border Of Abnormality
02. Congregation Of Anti-Life
03. Whales Of The Universe
04. Event Horizon

Additional info
Line-up :
Hogath - vocals, guitar, percussion machines, keys, samples
Tyrael - guitar, keys
Loathsome - bass guitar, voices

Recorded in December 2008 in Prague
Sound, mixing, package: Hogath
Photography: Tarkan Begzadi
Music: Gorgonea Prima
Lyrics: Hogath, Loathsome
Publisher: Samovydání

Released in Digipack format limited to 500 copies.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1402 | This month: 4