Human Temple - Murder Of Crows

6.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 24 January 2010
Style: Melodic hard rock


2 have it

01. Not My Fault
02. Empty Stages
03. Just One Night
04. Promised Land
05. Lie
06. Yours Cold Blooded
07. Ghost Of You
08. Emily
09. Secret
10. What About My Broken Heart

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Janne Hurme: lead and background vocals
Petri Lehto: drums
Harri Kinnunen: bass
Jori Tojander: keyboards
Petri Ilvonen: rhythm guitars

Guest musicians:
Vesa "Wolverine" Virtanen: rhythm guitars and solos on "Lie", "Just One Night" and "What About My Broken Heart", backing vocals on: "Lie", "Just One Night" and "Not My Fault"
Jani Liimatainen: solo on "Not My Fault"
Erkka Korhonen: solo on "Empty Stages"
Ossi "Ozzy" Manninen: solos on "Secret" and "Ghost Of You"
Frank De Funk: solos on "Emily" and "Promised Land"
Sari Hurme: background vocals on "Lie", "Empty Stages" and "Yours Cold Blooded"
Henri Leppä: acoustic guitar on "Yours Cold Blooded"

All music and lyrics by Janne Hurme, except "What About My Broken Heart" by Janne Hurme and Pertti Renko.
All arrangements by Human Temple, except "Yours Cold Blooded" by Jani Liimatainen.

Recorded by Kari Nieminen & Artturi Laukkanen at Noisecamp Studios.
Produced by Kari Nieminen & Human Temple.
Mixed by by Kari Nieminen.
Mastered by Joona Lukala.

Cover photo: Darkartphotography/Bau & Freddy.
Graphic design and logos: Kimmo Toivonen.

Hits total: 3099 | This month: 17