Release date: 28 March 2011
Style: Death metal


8 | 5 votes


3 have it

01. Vampire Empire
02. Through The Eyes Of A Dead
03. Clark The Monarch

Additional info
Jörgen Sandström: Vocals, bass
Lord K. Philipson: Guitars
Tobben Gustafsson: Drums

Music and lyrics by Torture Division.
Recorded in Sweden, winter of 2010 - 2011.
Mixed by Dan Swanö.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1483 | This month: 3