Release date: September 2010
Style: Progressive death metal


3.9 | 7 votes


2 have it
2 want it

01. Sprained Insticts
02. Frozen
03. Around Your Neck
04. Victim Of Your Mind
05. Euphoria
06. Pain They Feel Turns Into Your Curse
07. Failed Philosophy
08. When You Could Be
09. I Ngrim [bonus]

Enea Ziu - vocals, guitar
Blandi Mustafai - guitar
Martin Kryekurti - drums
Anri Asllani - bass


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 98  
Search this topic:  

Eruntano - 17.06.2011 at 14:42  
Rating: 5 Unfortunatelly these boys still sound too much like beginners without real ability to make coherent song with soul and clever arranges. Ideas aren't strong enough and not very well connected together. It could still be interesting, but album is killed by bad boring trashy vocals. I think there is still long way for Gverr.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Stone Sour - Audio Secrecy 3 28.08.2010 by SATANSCHAMBER666
Albums Acid Witch - Stoned 3 05.03.2013 by RottingDeathHead
Albums Transcending Bizarre? - The Misanthrope's Fable 3 26.02.2011 by KvltovKthvlhv
Albums Pyramids - Wvndrkmmer [Boxset] 3 06.09.2010 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums HB - Pääkallonpaikka 3 16.02.2011 by Ag Fox

Hits total: 2562 | This month: 7