Axxis - Paradise In Flames

8.2 | 58 votes |
Release date: 20 January 2006
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


71 have it
4 want it

01. Paradise In Flames
02. Dance With The Dead
03. Tales Of Glory Island
04. Take My Hand
05. Will God Remember Me
06. Talisman
07. Don't Leave Me
08. Lady Moon
09. Ice Wind
10. Stay By Me
11. Gods Of Rain
12. Passion For Rock
13. Break Your Soul [bonus]
14. Tales Of Glory Island (Extended Version) [bonus]
+ Screensaver
+ Video (The making of Paradise In Flames)

Staff review by
Even after 16 years of music in the scene, Axxis is still alive and back with a new album "Paradise In Flames" through the big German label AFM Records. Their career is actually weird, Axxis is not a bad band but let's be honest they never produced something amazing and even with that, they've always been signed on a lot of big labels, and my conclusion is that they probably have a good bunch of fans, especially in Germany.

published 15.02.2006 | Comments (6)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4389 | This month: 5