Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 14 March 2010
Style: Power metal


8.7 | 3 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

Disc I [Valley Of The Damned]
01. Invocation Of Apocalyptic Evil
02. Valley Of The Damned
03. Black Fire
04. Black Winter Night
05. Starfire
06. Disciples Of Babylon
07. Revelations
08. Evening Star
09. Heart Of A Dragon
10. Where Dragons Rule [bonus]
Disc II [Sonic Firestorm]
01. My Spirit Will Go On
02. Fury Of The Storm
03. Fields Of Despair
04. Dawn Over A New World
05. Above The Winter Moonland
06. Soldiers Of The Wasteland
07. Prepare For War
08. Once In A Lifetime
09. Cry Of The Brave [bonus]
Disc III [Bonus Live DVD]
01. Valley Of The Damned
02. Fury Of The Storm
03. Fields Of Despair

Additional info
comes with a "Valley Of The Damned" t-shirt, an inflatable DragonForce guitar, and a card of guitar picks.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1874 | This month: 15