Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 20 September 2005
Style: Heavy metal, Thrash metal


9.3 | 4 votes


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Metal Thrasing Mad [Live in Germany]
02. Madhouse
03. Indians
04. Armed And Dangerous [Live in London]
05. Among The Living [Live in London]
06. Caught In A Mosh [Live in London]
07. I Am The Law
08. I'm The Man
09. Who Cares Wins
10. Belly Of The Beast
11. Got The Time
12. In My World
13. Bring The Noize [featuring Public Enemy]
14. Antisocial [bonus]
15. Madhouse [MTV version] [bonus]
16. I'm The Man [live] [bonus]

Additional info
Format: Closed-captioned, Color, Dolby, DTS Surround Sound, DVD, NTSC.
Language: English.

The DVD features all of the videos Anthrax released during Joey Belladonna's tenure with the band.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1348 | This month: 2