Discharge - Why?

8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 1981
Style: Punk , Hardcore


12 have it
4 want it

01. Visions Of War
02. Does This System Work?
03. A Look At Tomorrow
04. Why?
05. Maimed And Slaughtered
06. Mania For Conquest
07. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
08. Is This To Be?
09. Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack)
10. Why? [Reprise]
11. Realities Of War [CD Reissue bonus]
12. They Declare It [CD Reissue bonus]
13. But After The Gig [CD Reissue bonus]
14. Society's Victim [CD Reissue bonus]
15. Fight Back [CD Reissue bonus]
16. War's No Fairytale [CD Reissue bonus]
17. Always Restrictions [CD Reissue bonus]
18. You Take Part In Creating This System [CD Reissue bonus]
19. Religion Instigates [CD Reissue bonus]
20. Decontrol [CD Reissue bonus]
21. It's No T.V. Sketch [CD Reissue bonus]
22. Tomorrow Belongs To Us [CD Reissue bonus]

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
04.06.2014 - 13:45
Rating: 8
Pretty awesome for a debut album. Full of ferocious vocal delivery and chaotic instrumentation. Sometimes it's so heavy and fast that it's practically close to thrash metal.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2139 | This month: 13