Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1 July 2011
Style: Brutal death metal


8 | 6 votes


14 have it
3 want it

01. Lies
02. Forever Damned
03. No God
04. Infestation
05. Consume The Flesh
06. Mauled
07. The Death Of Hope
08. Wading The Blood Pools
09. Obsessed With Hate
10. Grinding Your Guts

Lyrics (10)

Staff review by

Like an overweight, recently deceased hippy, this album is chunky and groovy as hell. That is, if said hippy were to have maggots eating its eyes and a knife buried in its skull. We're dealing with death metal here. Death metal written and performed by one dude, Peter Hasselbrack--a dude who, regardless of his non-innovativeness on this thing, deserves respect. He's pulled off a really solid, albeit pretty generic, death metal album… again.

published 06.07.2011 | Comments (8)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

3rdWorld Divine Code For The Comfort Of Cowards : Best Of Death Metal In 2011  | #46
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3389 | This month: 8