Release date: December 2012
Style: Avantgarde metal


6 | 6 votes


3 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Rare Earth Elements
02. Pandora's Empty Box
03. Go Ahead And Feel The Pain
04. Disposable Man
05. Swings Of All Moods
06. Indonesanity
07. Futuride
08. Playground
09. iComa
10. Space Between Spaces
11. Learning To Love The Future

Disc II [Limited deluxe edition - Audible Minority]
01. The Vampire Song
02. Conditional Destiny
03. Against
04. Ceasefire Negative
05. Between Us
06. For The Greater Good And Evil
07. Narrow Avenue
08. Virtue Of Perseverance
09. Shuffling Biorhythms
10. All That Matters
11. Locust [A-Ha cover]

Jefray Kurnia "Jeff" Arwadi - guitars, vocals
Leo Setiawan - guitar, vocals
Azhar Levi Sianturi - bass, vocals

Additional info
Recorded in Northern Isolation Station (Calgary, Canada) and Langit Sejuta Damai (Jakarta, Indonesia).
Produced, mixed and mastered by Jeff Arwadi.
Engineered by Jeff Arwadi & Leo Setiawan.
Photography and illustration by Levi Sianturi.
Digital cover layout by Jeff Arwadi.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 30  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 13.07.2013 at 12:56  
Rating: 9 Magnificent album! It needs some effort to get into, but, if you manage to do it, you will be rewarded.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Jeff Loomis - TBA 3 20.07.2012 by Carl Berg
Albums HIM - Tears On Tape 3 19.09.2011 by SymphAlchemist
News Kekal - Remaining Members Leave, Band Stays Clinically Dead 3 13.08.2009 by Black Conundrum
Albums Metallic Taste Of Blood - Metallic Taste Of Blood 3 01.07.2015 by Doge of Venice
Albums Wykked Wytch - The Ultimate Deception 3 12.11.2012 by Bizzaremifo

Hits total: 2782 | This month: 38