Heidra - The Saga [Demo]

Release date: 23 June 2008
Style: Viking folk metal


1 wants it

01. The Beginning Of A Saga
02. The Forging Of The Sword
03. Arngrim's Quest
04. Twelve Berserks
05. Holmgang

Morten Bryld - Vocals
Martin Warming Jensen - Guitars, backing vocals
Mickey Nesager - Bass
Danny "Zimmer" Svendsen - Keyboards
Simon Christensen - Drums

Additional info
Limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Engineered and mixed by Andreas "Azathil" Villumsen.
Mastered by Pavel Ruban.
Cover art by Henna "Liselle" Raudaskoski.

Hits total: 912 | This month: 6