Through The Eyes Of The Dead - Malice

8 | 9 votes |
Release date: 21 August 2007
Style: Death metal, Deathcore


24 have it
1 wants it

01. Failure In The Flesh
02. The Undead Parade
03. To Wage A War
04. A Catastrophe Of Epic Proportions
05. As Good As Dead [feat. Ryan Knight]
06. Welcome To The Wasteland
07. Malice
08. To The Ruins
09. Dead End Roads
10. Interlude
11. Pull The Trigger
12. Dominate [Morbid Angel cover] [bonus]

Additional info
All lyrics written by Nate Johnson and Justin Longshore.

Ryan Knight (The Knife Trade, The Black Dahlia Murder, Arsis) performed the guitar solo on "As Good As Dead".

Hits total: 1712 | This month: 16