Advertise on Metal Storm
Dark Tranquillity - Skydancer / Of Chaos And Eternal Night [Compilation]

7.9 | 60 votes |
Release date: 24 May 1999
Style: Gothenburg metal


88 have it
6 want it
1 trades it

01. Nightfall By The Shore Of Time
02. Crimson Winds
03. A Bolt Of Blazing Gold
04. In Tears Bereaved
05. Skywards
06. Through Ebony Archways
07. Shadow Duet
08. My Faeryland Forgotten
09. Alone
10. Of Chaos And Eternal Night
11. With The Flaming Shades Of Fall
12. Away, Delight, Away
13. Alone '94

Additional info
Label: Century Media Records.

US exclusive reissue of the "Skydancer" CD with the "Of Chaos And Eternal Night" MCD as bonus tracks.
Released on licence by Century Media in order to have our early material properly distributed in the states.

Hits total: 3437 | This month: 24