Nargaroth - Amarok [Compilation]

8 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Black metal


14 have it

01. Herbstleyd
02. Black Spell Of Destruction [Burzum cover]
03. Shall We Begin
04. Into The Void
05. Amarok - Zorn Des Lammes Part II
06. As the Stars Took Me With 'Em

Additional info
Track 1: Taken from promo.
Track 2: Originally recorded for a Burzum tribute album.
Tracks 3-4: Remastered from Herbstleyd demo.
Tracks 5-6: Previously unreleased.

Cat# NC 038

Also released as a strictly limited cassette

Re-released as a limited white picture disc by No Colours Records in 2005; 500 copies also came with a sleeve. This reissue omits "Herbstleyd" and presents different versions of the songs in a different running order:
1) Amarok - Zorn des Lammes Part II (unmixed version)
2) Shall We Begin (original demo version)
3) As The Stars Took Me With'em (unmixed version)
4) Into The Void (standard version)
5) Black Spell Of Destruction (standard version)

Also released as 12" black heavy LP limited to 500 copies

Hits total: 1406 | This month: 4