Graveyard - Graveyard

8.1 | 54 votes |
Release date: 10 September 2007
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


59 have it
5 want it

01. Evil Ways
02. Thin Line
03. Lost In Confusion
04. Don't Take Us For Fools
05. Blue Soul
06. Submarine Blues
07. As The Years Pass By, The Hours Bend
08. Right Is Wrong
09. Satan's Finest

Guest review by
Marcelo Hissa
Guitar, bass, drums and vocals; this is all that it takes to make genuine rock. Nothing against pompous keyboards, eloquent choirs, and verbose production, but we gotta agree that sometimes less is more. If you don't believe what I'm saying, just listen to the self-titled debut album from Graveyard. Rock as it should be: simple, but full of feeling.

published 20.07.2014 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3068 | This month: 39