H-George - Slave Of Society

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2009
Style: Thrash metal


2 have it

01. Run Or You're Dead
02. Xtc
03. Terrorism
04. Dirty Money
05. Euthanasia
06. (In)Sanity Homicide
07. Death Penalty
08. Earthquake
09. Globalization
10. Neurotic
11. Slave Of Society
12. Kill Your Son
13. Hate
14. Blood Of Death [2011 re-issue bonus]
15. Neurotic [2011 re-issue bonus]
16. Enemy [2011 re-issue bonus]
17. Cruelty [2011 re-issue bonus]

Additional info
The 17 tracks edition is a 2011 re-release to "celebrate the deal with Buil2Kill Records and Nadir Promotion"; it features the whole Slaves Of Society album (2009 - mixed and mastered by Jeff Waters) and the Neurotic EP (2008).

Staff review by
Darkside Momo
H-George, supposedly a guitarist of no small repute in Italy, has a band after his stage name. And they play thrash metal. Some pure, fresh thrash from the 80's, as if these Italian dudes passed the last twenty years in a time capsule, then recorded and released their album. But this can be said of any and all bands of this thrash revival of sorts, I guess!

published 13.06.2011 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1559 | This month: 3