Release date: 26 March 2008
Style: J rock, Power metal


No votes yet

01. Chariots - Jade
02. Matenrou Opera - Honey Drop
03. Siva - Concealment
04. Juka - Suimenka
05. Nega - Enemy
06. Versailles - Sforzando

Additional info
Release from artists of UNDER CODE PRODUCTION and Sherow Artist Society. Includes six songs from chariots, Versailles, Nega, Juka, Siva, Matenro Opera produced by KISAKI (UNDER CODE PRODUCTION) & KAMIJO (Sherow Artist Society) . Features unreleased songs and unreleased versions from all bands.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1163 | This month: 1