Endless Main - Sea Of Lies

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 7 May 2011
Style: Power metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Home
03. Angels And Demons
04. Only Once
05. Revenge
06. Shared Hopes Of Romance
07. Once Upon A Time

Staff review by
It takes quite a bit of courage to record yourself singing. Especially when you can't sing worth a damn.

Wait a second. No. Scratch that. That would mean that everyone who's ever belted out Miranda Cosgrove songs into their tape recorder or webcam is courageous (and who hasn't done that?). It takes courage to record yourself singing when you are an absolute Great Ape-clusterfuck in front of the microphone. So, yeah, I have a lot of respect for Endless Main's singer. The guy is a brave motherfucker. Because that dude can't sing worth anything.

published 29.06.2011 | Comments (8)

Hits total: 1733 | This month: 11