Release date: 5 April 2010
Style: Drone doom metal, Psychedelic doom metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Onward To Perdondaris
02. The Stone Mountain

Benjamin Freeth - sitar
Mike Vest - guitars
Mike Smith (V) - drums
Dave Terry - bass, vocals

Additional info
Cassette tape limited to 100 copies.
Live in Glasgow - Samhain 2009.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 981 | This month: 3