Release date: 20 March 2011
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Folk metal


8.8 | 5 votes


5 have it

01. Ishisn Esha Is Ruptar
02. Elfin Rumes
03. Ara
04. Erfe Nelekshi
05. Eora
06. Unno Goarin Faratoss
07. Comendalina Inebardes Terbavemora

Additional info
Label: Discord Records

All songs written by Arvelss Elfaros
Recorded at Come To Sin Studio
Artwork by Nick/Joro


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Erik M. - 16.01.2015 at 23:12  
Rating: 8 Great stuff indeed (thanks Hex). Atmospheric folky BM similar to Summoning in terms of atmosphere, albeit more folky and more BM.

Have to say some of the melodies remind me of Zelda music. Not a bad thing if you like that franchise a lot, like me. And damn, that last track sounds like video game music from a Tales of... game. Pretty funny stuff, this.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Textures - Dualism 3 16.04.2011 by DjentDude
Albums MurkRat - Drudging The Mire 3 15.01.2012 by Draugen
Albums Anterior - Echoes Of The Fallen 3 06.09.2011 by altercuca
Albums Anomalous - Ohmnivalent 3 18.08.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Origin - Entity 3 04.04.2011 by Techno Allah

Hits total: 1147 | This month: 10