Release date: December 1996
Style: Black metal


3 | 1 vote

01. Remains Of Painful Memories
02. Under The Wings Of A Wind Diabolic
03. Under The Abyssic Black Wings Of The Third Angel
04. Night Of The Incubus
05. Unpure Desires Of Diabolical Lust
06. Into The Castle On The Blood-Rocks
07. The Curse Of The Warlord
08. Forgotten Spells In The Forest's Nocturnal
09. Thor (The Powerhead) [Manowar cover]
10. To Kiss The Timeless Eternity
11. Looking In The Eyes Infernal
12. Supreme Black Forces Of Steel

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 826 | This month: 2