Vhäldemar - I Made My Own Hell

7 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Power metal


10 have it

01. I Made My Own Hell
02. Breakin' All The Rules
03. No Return
04. Steam-Roller
05. Old King's Visions (Part II)
06. Mystery
07. House Of War
08. Moonlight
09. Dreamer
10. Death Comes Tonight
11. I Will Raise My Fist
12. March Of Dooms

Additional info
Arise Records

Staff review by
And so it's time, for the second album from the Spanish band, "Vhäldemar".
The thing I wanted to know most was if they should continued where the last release ended, "Gamma Rayish" like, or if they should use their talent and do something of their own.
And the answer?
Well, they are not sounding like "Gamma Ray 2" anymore, that's for sure, but I don't know if that is a good or bad thing, 'cause I really liked what they did on their debut.

published 04.12.2003 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2052 | This month: 6