Release date: 2000
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Night Ride Across The Owl Mountains
02. In Red Battle We Dance
03. Aten
04. As Day Grows Slow
05. Act One
06. In The Afterworld
07. Nut The Celestial Mother
08. Night
09. As Red As Blood
10. Awaiting For The Small Fires To Fall
11. The Eleventh Angle

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 701 | This month: 3