Fragments Of Unbecoming - Skywards - Chapter II - A Sylphes Ascension

7.4 | 18 votes |
Release date: 26 January 2004
Style: Melodic death metal


26 have it
1 wants it

01. Life's Last Embers (Farewell Theme)
02. Insane Chaosphere
03. Fear My Hatred
04. Lour Pulse
05. On A Scar's Edge To Infinity
06. Scattered To The Four Winds
07. Entangled Whispers In The Depth
08. Mesmerized
09. Skywards - A Sylphe's Ascension
10. Shapes Of The Pursuers
11. The Seventh Sunray Enlights My Pathway
12. Up From The Blackest Of Soil (Ascension Theme)

Staff review by
And then, a new bunch of promos found the way down in my mailbox, this time some albums from Metal Blade and Lion Music, and I decide that it's best to get started at once.
So here, the first, of 6 new albums, to review we have Fragments of Unbecoming, a quite Brutal but still Melodic Death Metal band, close to the Gothenburg sound.

published 12.01.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2513 | This month: 12